

Real Time Operating Subcommittee Roser

2024 Group Roster

Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Christopher Wakefield**	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Vice Chair	Derek Hawkins**	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Secretary	Tony Burt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Liaison	Darrell Moore	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Admin	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Todd Lucas	Southern Company
RSTC Secretary	Stephen Crutchfield	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	James Hartmann**	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Member	Richard McCall*	North Carolina Electric Membership Corp.
Member	Timothy Beach**	California Independent System Operator (RC West)
Member	Darren Wilkie	AESO
Member	Christopher Pilong	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Member	Bryan Wolosnick	BC Hydro and Power Authority
Member	Bryan Wood	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Member	Jason Bucholtz	Alberta Electric System Operator
Member	Martin Boisvert	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie
Member	Chris LaRussa	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council
Member	Paul Davis	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council
Member	Tim Reynolds	WECC
Member	Scott Rowley	WECC
Member	Drew Clarke	Duke Energy
Member	Ioan Agavriloai	Independent Electricity System Operator
Member	Jon Sawyer	New York Independent System Operator
Member	Jim Helton	ISO New England
Member	Steve Gould	ISO New England
Member	Trevor Hines	MISO
Member	Tony Rowan	MISO
Member	Terry Williams	Tennessee Valley Authority

^{**} Executive Committee Members | *Grandfathered Members